Results 1 to 15 of 38

Thread: Nomad Market

Threaded View

  1. #1
    Junior Member charlieman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Portland, OR
    Posts
    93

    Nomad Market



    When-
    Saturday the 17th of November

    9:00am PST
    10:00am Mountain
    11:00am Central
    12:00pm Eastern
    5:00pm GMT (I think)

    Where-
    Tatooine, Jawa Traders POI

    /waypoint -6376 1389



    What is it?-
    A Roleplayer event that involves tradings and dealings of all kinds.



    Who is Invited?- Any and all Roleplayers are welcome. Just ask that if you're a stormtrooper/authority figure come off duty.

    Interested in Helping?- I've had a lot of support on this from people wanting to buy, people wanting to sell, and those wanting to donate. Please send me a PM here or send me a tell IG (Kody). I'll try to be online when servers come back up but... It's one of a few nice days out today so I may have to take the Motorcycle out for a bit!
    Last edited by charlieman; 11-17-2012 at 03:58 AM.
    https://www.swgemu.com/forums/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=28276&dateline=137697  3198

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts