Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 131

Thread: Jedi no longer on TC: Nova

  1. #31
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    53
    It's possible this is an April Fools Day prank. I hope not. Have no interest in Jedi myself, but there are people here who are obsessed with it.

  2. #32
    Quote Originally Posted by TexasDey View Post
    It's possible this is an April Fools Day prank. I hope not. Have no interest in Jedi myself, but there are people here who are obsessed with it.
    psssh, deff not an april fools joke, I'm just unlocked with quite a few other people.

  3. #33
    how did you unlock ?

  4. #34
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Indiana, USA
    Posts
    1,101
    Use frog for all professions

  5. #35
    Senior Member Superjebus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    1,036
    Time for some trolling?????????
    <RYYK>
    Not a Commando
    Quote Originally Posted by Ivojedi View Post
    Considering that I wrote the code to make it that way, yes, I'm sure.

  6. #36
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Mississippi
    Posts
    21
    does anyone wanna get a group together to grind for it?

  7. #37
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    1,102
    does this mean that because the work has been done that jedi will be on alpha when its launched too?
    or does it just need heavy testing?

  8. #38
    Junior Member Merkor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    155
    i think this is just a creative 1.april fool

  9. #39
    Dedicated Talon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    AZ
    Posts
    631
    Lol like they're really just gonna hand out Jedi...

    /runshometologin
    Intrepid - Trebacca, Dosbacca, Ta'lon', Incogneeto
    Bria - Eldane, Glendon, -DJ- Talon, VK-lll
    EMU - Talon, Eldane, Jharan, Trebacca
    VIVA LA BACCA!!!

  10. #40
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    208
    so the real trick is to make us think its an april fool's joke and then nobody goes for it,and we miss our chance. very clever... :P

  11. #41
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    158
    I would have preferred something like CH and BE. Even as an april fool

  12. #42
    Junior Member hatetrix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    182
    Easy way to validate is to go to the village coords and see if it kicks you out like it did on live and if you are not ready. This might be clever to make people think it's an april fools, but it isn't.. which would be the joke.

  13. #43
    Junior Member Dialgo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    175
    Awesome update Sir. =)

  14. #44
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    641
    As far as i remember from the old Holocron drops anything with over 12,500 health has a chance to drop a Holocron!

  15. #45
    To everyone saying this is april fools, I just unlocked, this is legit. You have to use the frogs to unlock all professions once, then visit each of the themeparks, and finally find your shrine to unlock. After that it's the village I guess, I'll update once I know more. Amazing update guys!


Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts