Page 2 of 9 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 131

Thread: Jedi no longer on TC: Nova

  1. #16
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    119
    Play Stats
    Inactive
    Unable to create a toon on Nova Able to create on Liberator though. Any limits imposed?

  2. #17
    Newbie Thoranium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    23
    Play Stats
    Inactive
    It's offline atm

  3. #18
    Junior Member Darkubus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    114
    Play Stats
    Inactive
    Server currently down, check IRC

  4. #19
    The Vlada Vlada's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Vlada
    Posts
    33,033
    Play Stats
    Inactive
    More updates, always nice.

  5. #20
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    119
    Play Stats
    Inactive
    oh fair enough - i was only looking at the creation screen! goodgood.

  6. #21
    Newbie Thoranium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    23
    Play Stats
    Inactive
    I have mastered all professions, and can't enter the village

  7. #22
    The Vlada Vlada's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Vlada
    Posts
    33,033
    Play Stats
    Inactive
    Did you use a holocron or try one of the shrines?

  8. #23
    Newbie Thoranium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    23
    Play Stats
    Inactive
    Quote Originally Posted by Vlada View Post
    Did you use a holocron or try one of the shrines?
    No, just mastered professions, so I need to meditate at shrines? Or use holocron?

  9. #24
    The Vlada Vlada's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Vlada
    Posts
    33,033
    Play Stats
    Inactive
    I dunno lol.

  10. #25
    Newbie Thoranium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    23
    Play Stats
    Inactive
    Shrines don't have an option to meditate. Vlada do you know what NPC drop holocrons?

  11. #26
    The Vlada Vlada's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Vlada
    Posts
    33,033
    Play Stats
    Inactive
    Nope, sorry.

    I only know what Devs and QA told me and all of that is already in the OP.

  12. #27
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    17
    Play Stats
    Inactive
    I bet this is April Fools. Not falling for anything after that emulator last year....My rage was beyond comprehension.

  13. #28
    Newbie Thoranium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    23
    Play Stats
    Inactive
    Quote Originally Posted by Tyrone155 View Post
    I bet this is April Fools. Not falling for anything after that emulator last year....My rage was beyond comprehension.
    Yeah, I've started to think so too. No holocrons, no village, Vlada doesn't know anything

  14. #29
    Veteran
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    5,976
    Play Stats
    Inactive
    Everyone will need to grind DE, BE and CH to unlock....
    Quote Originally Posted by TheAnswer View Post
    This server is for us all to try and finish this game so you can have a server to play, hopefully with me far away from here.

  15. #30
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    170
    Play Stats
    Inactive
    Quote Originally Posted by ashur View Post
    fuuuuuuuuuck. god damn zop!

    this is good news tho
    I will be victorious.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 4 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 4 guests)

     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts