+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: [SWGEmu Event] Finalizer Anniversary (December 18th to December 28th)

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Quality Assurance
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    691
    Play Stats
    87h last 30d

    [SWGEmu Event] Finalizer Anniversary (December 18th to December 28th)

    Finalizer - 2nd Finalizer Anniversary

    12/13/2023

    The SWGEmu Events Division






    PVE Celebration Event - Finalizer Anniversary


    Finale Event When:
    Monday, December 18th, 2023 at 6pm PDT/9pm EDT/1am UTC (Check your time here)


    Finale Event Where:
    Finalizer Server; Doaba Guerfel, Corellia






    Come join the SWGEmu Staff for a celebration of Finalizer's 2nd Birthday!

    It's that season once again, our new playground is two years old. We celebrate on this joyous occasion with laughter, music, explosions and perhaps even some cake. Don't be surprised if all kinds of exotic creatures come out to join us, and we may just have a surprise in store. See you there!


    As we celebrate Finalizer's second birthday, there will be a event which will be ongoing for ten days. Details we'll leave to you, it's a bit of mystery for all old and new, this post should give you a clue or two.

    "There are hushed tones about Theed as local law enforcement attempt ascertain the motives involving a string of burglaries among the cities hotels and cantinas."






    ~The SWGEmu Staff
    Last edited by Fastburn; 12-14-2023 at 04:10 AM.
    Fastburn
    Quality Assurance

    Fastburn@SWGEmu.com | Code Commits
    SWGEmu is a non-profit, open source community project.
    SWGEmu FAQ | Install SWGEmu | Report Bugs

+ Reply to Thread

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts