Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: [SWGEmu Event] Sunday Night Brawl (April 25th, 2021)

Threaded View

  1. #1
    Quality Assurance
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    517

    [SWGEmu Event] Sunday Night Brawl (April 25th, 2021)

    Basilisk - Sunday Night Brawl

    4/25/2021

    The SWGEmu Events Division






    PVP Event - Sunday Night Brawl


    When:
    Sunday, April 25th, 2021 at 6pm PDT/9pm EDT/1am UTC (Check your time here)





    Where:
    Basilisk Server; Tatooine (Exact location will be made clear in system messages)





    Come join the SWGEmu Staff for a brawl on Tatooine!

    The sand dunes of Tatooine hide little from view, as the Galactic Civil War has gone hot on this desert planet. Both the Empire and the Rebellion continue to wage war, contesting both cities and bases sprawled across the arid regions of this far-flung Outer Rim planet. Do your part for the Empire, or for the Rebel Alliance and brace yourselves for an all-out brawl!

    If you interested in joining up with either side, some players have offered to help out those who want to take part.

    If you are interested in the Empire, contact in-game Juyn, SirPauly or ThaKool.
    If you're interested in the Rebellion, contact in-game Anza or Veroandi.

    Locations for both sides will be given out over in-game broadcasts on the event day itself.






    ~The SWGEmu Staff
    Last edited by Fastburn; 04-20-2021 at 08:29 PM.
    Fastburn
    Quality Assurance

    Fastburn@SWGEmu.com | Code Commits
    SWGEmu is a non-profit, open source community project.
    SWGEmu FAQ | Install SWGEmu | Report Bugs

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts